Becky Dixon McLaren

Director of Treasury
Val Vertin Thomas


Rachel Flansburg

Lucy Holmes-Higgin

Jennifer Dunn Jacob

Director Ex Officio, National President
Kristin Henkenius

Join the Foundation

Theta Phi Alpha Foundation has a Board of Directors with up to nine directors. Additionally, we have teams of volunteers who support our efforts. We are always interested in hearing from our sisters and keep applications on file.


For general inquiries, please contact us at [email protected]

Theta Phi Alpha Foundation